Yes, you can move your license to a different computer. In the Help menu of the application you will find “Deactivate License…”. Once you deactivate the license, you may activate it on another computer.

If your original computer is no longer available, use our Find Your License page to get a list of activated machines and a link to deactivate them.

Then download the latest version for your license on our Downloads page.